Player of the week RD 3
Bryan Dinh
Featured Life Member
Upcoming Event
Whitefriars FC "Bush Doof" Annual Cocktail Party

VAFA awards

Year Team of the year Best and Fairest Seniors MVP Leading Goalkicker Best and Fairest Club XVIII
2002 Anthony Carbone Chris Carrigg
2003 Matt Power Adam Pawlik Chris Carrigg
2009 Brendon Stafford Brendon Stafford Matthew Shanks
2011 Emille Abdallah, Rowan Mattinson Emille Abdallah
2012 Daniel Hogan, Chris McDonald
2013 Brendon Stafford, Jean Daou Jean Daou
2014 Hayden Cotsford
2015 Daniel Hogan
2016 Daniel Massarotti, Sean Currie